top of page



director_matt pittroff

writer_jeff collins

cinematographer_andy lilien

Editor_leo zaharatos


executive producers_matt pittroff & jeff collins

producer_steve blair

casting director_stacy gallo casting

costume designer_bebe ferro


production designer_john fulcher

original music_tim white & fraser macdougall

sound design & mix_aaron mccourt

colorist_wade odlum


vfx artist_eric perella &/or steve

motion graphics artist_rob fisher

title design_anton ratinsky


post production producer_alanna humphries

additional music_“The Break Up”_Washington Social Club  


music coordinator_Alissa Liebert

-  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -


b camera operator Mike O'Leary | 1st ac Aidan Gray 1st ac Jose Sarmiento | dit John Vallon | gaffer Ted Ayd

best boy electric Vinnie Campbell | key grip Rhett Bloomquist | best boy grip Mark Elzey | set dresser Becca Morrin

props Rosemary Liss | sound mixer Dwayne Dell | boom operator Chris Jones | video assist Rusty Gardner

 script supervisor Katie Shinsato hair and makeup Bebe Ferro wardrobe assist Mitch Gorman assistant director Dave Vogel

 talent wrangler Alissa Liebert Production manager Melissa Morgan location manager Tim Shulka craft service Chris Bartlett

key set pa Ty Getner production assistant Dirk Dupre production assistant Tori Markham casting associates Gary Armstrong

casting associates Abby Salzberg casting associates Mary Reardon assistant editor Liam Crawford Assistant Editor Matthieu Belanger

assistant colorist Erik Bayley VFX assistant Alex Beals on screen graphics Erik Verleger


In loving memory of Millie Collins.
With limitless gratitude to the support of our families. 

special thanks
agora publishing 
alter ego
ben valiquette
dc camera
exciting elements
imprint music
jeff pangman
kimber slater
married to giants
serious grip & electric
steve bodner
taylor royall

with special thanks to SAG-AFTRA

bottom of page